My steemmonsters update

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi all,

This is my daily steemmonsters report.

Steemmonsters is a Steem-based decentralized card game. If you want to learn more about this game, you can click here.

Every day there is a task to be done at steemmonsters; they call it a quest. If you do your daily quest, you get some reward cards. The higher your level, the more cards you get.

I am currently at Gold I level, and I get six cards every time I do my quest on that level.

And the reward cards for yesterday was this set of cards:

Opera Snapshot_2019-03-08_004006_steemmonsters.com.png

The most useful one to me was the Nymph; it's got tank heal ability, so I always use it when I am playing the Earth Splinter. The Javelin Thrower was good too; at Level 5 it gets dodge ability. And of course the Sea Monster gets thorns at Level 6, so that wasn't bad either.

Let's see what I'll get next time.

Thanks for visiting my blog. Bye!

Sort:  

Imp bowman, that is an amazing card.

cmon man, can you seriously compare him to the thrower?

It's because I love the red deck and do not like so much the green, just because of that hahahahaha!

red deck is good for melee attack who can sneak from every position. not much else i think

We meet again today and you beat me again, you clearly pick the right cards better then me LOL

I scraped into gold two at the end of tonights qquest

i was lucky lol picking the sorceress. she has the divine shield, so first attack is ignored.
the only thing i do differently than you, is i always put the air elemental last, because he has the dodge, so not easily killed

Ok thanks for the tip I will try to remember that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17