🐰 My steemmonsters update

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hi all,

This is my daily steemmonsters report.

Steemmonsters is a Steem-based decentralized card game. If you want to learn more about this game, you can click here.

Every day there is a task to be done at steemmonsters; they call it a quest. If you do your daily quest, you get some reward cards. The higher your level, the more cards you get.

I am at Gold 1 level, and I got eight cards.

Opera Snapshot_2019-03-14_231357_steemmonsters.com.png

I am super happy because i got the Daria; still way to go before that one is maxed out. The fire splinter cards are good too; i need to get the dwarf to Level 6, because he retaliates.

I am of course counting the hours until the end of season rewards; i am expecting 30 cards. Last time i wasn't very lucky, so we'll see this time.

Thanks for visiting my blog. Bye!

Sort:  

A pretty good draw with the Epic Daria and a couple of rares

yes, it was hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09