Mission (finally) accomplished

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,

This is my first post about @steemmonsters. I have been playing this game for a week now; it's loads of fun.

I have of course friends at Steemmonsters like @funnel and @amuchtar. @funnel is a lot higher than me rank wise, so I don't really want to bump into him at the arena 😁.

Steemmonsters give you every day a quest (task) to fulfil. My task today, should I chose to accept it, was win five fights with the life splinter. I believe that's my worst splinter; so I had to change task, otherwise my mission would certainly be (un)accomplished.

So I changed my task, and picked up earth splinter. And I did quite well I think. Thing is, I wasn't expecting it, because I hadn't invested much on this splinter; I chose death splinter to invest on. So I was pleasantly surprised. Maybe green suits me better.

And my reward? You can see it in the snapshot (although if you aren't familiar with the game, this will seem like double Dutch to you):

Opera Snapshot_2019-01-14_013155_steemmonsters.com.png

I love these quests!

Thanks for visiting my blog. Bye!

Sort:  

👍 thanks

Hi, just wanted to inform you that you won the contest
https://steemit.com/contest/@igormuba/giveaway-win-10-steem-monster-cards-or-steem-rewards?sort=new#comments

If you can make a post confirming I have sent you the cards so I can resteem that would be great

Thanks

thank you. much appreciated.
i will make a post tomorrow, with the season rewards
but i will mention your cards first
much obliged

ωραιο ανοιγμα...σου εκατσε πολυ καλα

em ti. mprikia kolame?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84