Drawed a Steemmonsters Card

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

mag1b.jpg

Hello world,

it´s me again Magdalena. Yesterday @mattclarke send me an awesome Card and i decided to draw it today… here you can see my Card hope you like it

Sort:  

That came out great; because of all the practicing you've been doing. To compare, for those who don't know the original.
image.png
Now practice with her lots and beat my boys, @henryclarke and @fletcherclarke with her.

I need to catch more Cards first. I said to my dad i dont want Cards from him, but he said when i do things im able to catch Booster Packs, but i want to gain my own Cards....

That's great that you're doing it on your own. That's the only way to really learn a new skill.
If you get over 1000 points, then you're in the Silver league, and every time you do your daily quest, you'll get 5 new rewards cards.
I really like the new ooze card, and my daily rewards (I get 20 cards each time because I'm in the Champion league) had a gold ooze in there today, also a Lord Arianthus; which is a legendary.

When you click a Legendary card it wobbles around a bit before it flips. Really exciting.

i have 650 Points now and Need to wait half an hour till my next quest... hope i can reach silver so i get more Cards.

Hope i catch some nice ones then

Hey Magdalena! Wow! Great! Keep doing! Happy, that u are member with value in our community.

Steem on & good luck at Steem Monsters! (The right cards you seem to have now. [Cool action, mr. @mattclarke.])

Hey Paul, thank you so much, this is my best card. I have at the moment only the starter pack and a card out of the daily, i will go forward to get more and more cards everyday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86