My yesterday @steemmonsters Quist cards.....

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

How are everyone, friends, of course, you are very good and healthy, today again and again some of my card pictures and some of this is presenting this short post to talk about you.

image

All of you know that I play @steemmonsters and I have been in the last 4 seasons and really I am happy to play games on this site because I can spend my free time on this game every day and instead I get some steem or SBD instead.
If you want, you can continue this game everyday. This is a very interesting game. If your card is strong then you can win and if your card is normal then you will not win.

But not just cards, you need your intelligence and you have to understand because some rules come to play in these games and if you do not understand the rules correctly then you will not enjoy playing games.

I will not say that I am very good I have many normal players because I have not understood it till now, but due to some high level card on my card, I can win some games.

Thank you very much @steemmonsters for you to open such a beautiful gaming platform for us, through which we can enjoy the fun and earn money.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78