Steemmonsters card giveaway #4

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Friends, how are you, of course you are very good and again I have been present with you a beautiful Contest and this must be the course @steemmonsters
Hope you enjoy this contest and it will be very easy for you to participate in the Contest, so you will not have any problem with this.

If you cooperate in this way, of course, I would be interested to keep some good contests ahead of you, so hopefully you will partispate this contest as a lot of hopeful.

Those who play games on this site must know the value of this song and how to use this card and I will give it to you free so why not you do not partisat here.

You do not have to do much for this, just do not have to do anything other than your valuable comments here.

Giveaway card.... (#wood nymph)

image

Rules.........

It is very very easy to partecipate:

  • add a comment writing whatever you want, for example I am in or I will win the card

  • tag a steemmonsters player in your comment

  • This contest start #7April to end #14 April so you can all participants this contest.....

  • 7 days running this contest....

  • No upvote no Resteem no follow just comments on @steemmonsters player name

I'll put all names into a random name picker to decide the winner.

Those who will participate in this contents, I must give them all the name Randam picker and the things that will be done from winner, I will send this beautiful card and precious work to hope that you will do all.....

Join @steemmonsters

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I'm in, thanks for hosting.

Count me in
@priyanarc re tagdilam

I'm in and I'll tag @derek0017

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79