👑💥My steemmonster 4th quest win💥👑

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello Monster Addicts !!!

Hope you all are all well and enjoying your life!


Well, this is my fourth @steemmonsters post and I am very excited about it.

It's been two weeks since I bought a starter pack on my @mango-juice account. Since then I am playing it hard and really enjoying it, No doubt...

Not only that, Day by day I am realizing the need of a good collection to reach higher leagues.

Recently, I have reached Solver II and roaming around a circle from 1300 to 1450 trophies. But I have to reach Gold before the end of the season so that I can get 10 cards per quests. 😅

I don't know if I am speaking high but reaching Silver II with only a collection of 8$ cards was not an easy task.

But, Even with a small collection, I am trying it hard to reach Gold league. I have started buying cards from market to boost up my collection, also bought 1 booster pack yesterday from @smartsteem.

Also saving up some steem to buy booster packs!


image


For the fourth time, It was an Death splinter 5 ranked match win quest and without taking another breath, I finished those 5 wins and here is my quest reward cards! But it was very hard for me to win 5 matches as I didnt have good enough water cards.

But look what I have got!



image


image


Yes, it is Wood Nymph, a common life element monster card which costs 4 mana to use and have 2 health, 1 magic attack is it's ability. A great card for back position I would say!


I also bought this card recently which is helping me a lot!


image


This is Mischievous Mermaid, a Water element epic monster card which costs 5 mana and have 2 ranged magic attack.

So here you can see my third quest reward and newly bought card! I really like my reward this time but looking for more!

I will try to increase my deck ASAP.

Until then, let us all enjoy @steemmonsters at it's best!



Hope you liked my post... 😅

Don't forget! Feel free to express about your feelings about this post!



Here are some of my recent photography posts. If you want to have a look on them, just click on the links.


My DSLR Series :: Episode 3 :: My riverside view

My First SteemMonster Quest win Reward : It is fun 😉

💥My steemmonster second quest win💥

👑💥My steemmonster Third quest win💥👑

💖💝#Monomad challenge :: My entry post💝💖

💥💥Happy New Year Giveaway result💥💥

Thank you for visiting!!

You are awesome!

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and leave a comment. You can follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts! 😃


Follow me @mango-juice


Sort:  

Thanks for still talking about the game. Glad you are having fun with it for sure both those are good cards. Also I might have sent you a few guys

Thank u for the gift steve.
U just made my day awesome.
😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats! I'm excited for the new season to start so I can go down in leagues a little bit and actually stand a chance. Plus, the rewards cards! I think my rewards cards are going to be the first ones I max out.

You are right my man.. Now that I am in Silver I am getting 5 reward cards everyday for quest.. And also i touched silver 2 yesterday so i will be getting 25 reward cards at the end of the season.
As we are getting so much reward cards, its easy to upgrade them, then juat buy the summoner cards, upgrade and its good to go

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mango-juice from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

your doing great keep it going, and that Wood Nymph card is a nice card

Your doing great keep
It going, and that Wood Nymph
Card is a nice card

                 - tattoodjay


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Steemmonsters yeah! I really need to latch on to this game... So much fun going on here. Nice one coming out victorious. Wish u get stronger cards soon.

  • You have received a free resteem. My 6900 followers will see your post afresh. Thank you for joining my discord server.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Hi @mango-juice!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.577 which ranks you at #5940 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 7 places in the last three days (old rank 5947).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 346 contributions, your post is ranked at #125.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17