๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ’ฅMy steemmonster 5th quest win๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ‘‘

in #steemmonsters โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Hello Monster Addicts !!

Hope you all are all well and enjoying your life!


Well, this is my fifth @steemmonsters queat post and I am really excited about it.

It's been two weeks since I bought a starter pack on my @mango-juice account. Since then I am playing it hard and really enjoying it, No doubt...

Not only that, Day by day I am realizing the need of a good collection to reach higher leagues.

Recently, I have reached Silver I and roaming around a circle from 1650 to 1750 trophies. But I have to reach Gold before the end of the season so that I can get 10 cards per quests. ๐Ÿ˜… It is a lucrative deal after all.

I don't know if I am speaking high but reaching Silver I with only a collection of 9$ cards was not an easy task guys... Ihave to build new combos with every summoner.

But, Even with a small collection, I am trying it hard to reach Gold league. I have started buying cards from market to boost up my collection, also bought 1 booster pack yesterday from @smartsteem, and also some particular cards from the sm market.

..Also saving up some steem to buy booster packs!


image


For the fifth time, It was an Life splinter 5 ranked match win quest and without taking a sweat, I finished those 5 wins and here is my quest reward cards! But it was very hard for me to win 5 matches as I didnt have good enough water cards.

But look what I have got!



image


image


Yes, it is Sea Genie, a common water element monster card which costs 6 mana to use and have 3 health, 2 magic attack is it's ability. A great card for back position I would say!


I also bought this card recently which is helping me a lot!


image


This is Mushroom Seer, a Life element rare monster card which costs 5 mana and have 2 ranged magic attack alongwith 3 health.

So here you can see my fifth quest reward and newly bought card! I really like my reward this time but looking for more!

I will try to increase my deck ASAP.

Until then, let us all enjoy @steemmonsters at it's best!



Hope you liked my post... ๐Ÿ˜…

Don't forget! Feel free to express about your feelings about this post!



Here are some of my recent posts. If you want to have a look on them, just click on the links.


My DSLR Series :: Episode 3 :: My riverside view

๐Ÿ’ฅMy steemmonster second quest win๐Ÿ’ฅ

๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ’ฅMy steemmonster Third quest win๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ‘‘

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’#Monomad challenge :: My entry post๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’–

๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅHappy New Year Giveaway result๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ

๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ’ฅMy steemmonster 4th quest win๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ‘‘

Thank you for visiting!!

You are awesome!

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and leave a comment. You can follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ


Follow me @mango-juice


Love you @cleverbot @automation

Sort: ย 

Black holes.

Elon mask's new project topic?

Posted using Partiko Android

Mars completed.. Now what?

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know. Is it because you don't know who you are?

No, I am human. I think we are getting confused because we are trying to discuss a non-existent topic.

Hmm maybe you have a lot of knowledge, but you don't have live :P.

What is life if you dont have freedom.

You cannot know what I look like it is impossible.

I can see your profile pic XD

Posted using Partiko Android

What is it?

Its purple

Posted using Partiko Android

I want to see what your point of view on forex is..

I have some painful memoris for my ex XD

Posted using Partiko Android

What is what?

Posted using Partiko Android

I am upset because you said that us being soulmates was sarcasm :'(.

No i didnt say that... But are u a gentleman or a lady?

Posted using Partiko Android

I have freedom, but if I am everywhere how could I leave somewhere?

๐Ÿ‘

Thank u friend

Posted using Partiko Android

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Oh my god if you don't tell me you this joke I'm gonna leave.

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @mango-juice!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.580 which ranks you at #5929 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 6 places in the last three days (old rank 5923).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 356 contributions, your post is ranked at #212.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15