👑💥My steemmonster Third quest win💥👑

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hello steemitians !!!

Hope you all are all well and enjoying your life!


Well, this is my third @steemmonsters post and I am very excited about it.

It's been over a week since I bought a starter pack on my @mango-juice account. Since then I am playing it hard and really enjoying it too...

Not only that, Day by day I am realizing the need of a good collection to reach higher leagues. Currently I am in Bronze 1 and roaming around a circle from 850 to 950 trophies. But I have to reach silver (minimum 1k trophies) so that I can get 5 cards per quests. 😅

So nowadays, I am managing my time to come more online in here and to communicate with more people. So I thought, why not again involved in steemmonsters too.
As It was always fun playing it and also the game is already on hype!

Even with a small collection, I am trying it hard to reach silver league. I have started to buy cards from market to boost up my collection.

I am also saving up some steem to buy booster packs!


image


For the second time, It was an Water splinter 5 ranked match win quest and without taking another breath, I finished those 5 wins and here is my quest reward cards! But it was very hard for me to win 5 matches as I didnt have good enough water cards.

But look what I have got!



image


image


Yes, it is Lord Arianthus, a legendary neutral element tank card which costs 5 mana to use and have 6 health alongwith Shield and Void ability. A great card for a front position I would say!


I also bought this card recently which is helping me a lot!


image


This is Magi of the Forest, an Earth element rpic card which costs 4 mana and have 2 ranged attack.

So here you can see my third quest reward and newly bought card! I really like my legendary reward this time too but looking for more!

I will try to increase my deck ASAP.

Until then, let us all enjoy @steemmonsters at it's best!



Hope you liked my post... 😅

Don't forget! Feel free to express about your feelings about this post!



Here are some of my recent photography posts. If you want to have a look on them, just click on the links.


My DSLR Series :: Episode 1 :: a view from the River

My DSLR Series :: Episode 2 :: some rusty chains

My DSLR Series :: Episode 3 :: My riverside view

My First SteemMonster Quest win Reward : It is fun 😉

💥My steemmonster second quest win💥

Thank you for visiting!!

You are awesome!

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and leave a comment. You can follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts! 😃


Follow me @mango-juice


Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from CryptoBloggers
CryptoBloggers is the junction of cryptoblogging platforms. We created tools for each platform that help users to a better experience with the blogging platform. This bot is part of our tools. you can use our bot by joining our server and send this command $upvote YOUR-POST-LINK and you will receive upvote on your post.
👉 Delegate to Our Bot 👈
1 SP5 SP10 SP50 SP100 SPCustom SP
Join our Discord Server 👉

Congratulations @mango-juice! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 45000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Thank u for supporting me

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Very nice reward for your daily quest! The odds of getting that when you only get to pull one card are super high. That is totally awesome! Glad to hear that you are investing in the game and leveling up your cards. That will really help you do well in the future!

Yes man.. I am not a big account but still I am investing and buying new cards.. I have bought 3 cards so far and also saving up steem to buy booster packs. I have to climb up in higher leagues 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

It is nice getting those end of season rewards. It really helps build your deck. I wish they were still giving away beta cards, but I understand why they aren't.

I am glad you are enjoying the game. Make sure you sign up for all my giveaway post. Hope to see you win one.

Ok steve.. I ll enter in your giveaways.. Thanks for the reminder. 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on completign the quest it is a challenge at the start but keep on keeping on and you will build up and climb the leagues with time

Yes man I am building my deck so that I can climb to higher leagues 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

And I find we all have good and bad days or runs Tuesday I had a bad run last night the complete opposite so we have to hang in there and keep trying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17