Steem Monsters- Daily Quest and Giveaway

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

sq17an79fk.png

Hi monsters!

Today I finished my daily quest very quickly. This is very, very unusual, hehe. I get a beautiful card as reward: the Wood Nimph

donhb7b3xa.jpg

well, I think that it is a useful card and I think that the picture is beautiful too.

The Giveaway

Ok guys. I'm going to raffle a Steem Monster card wiht all of you: the Skeletal Warrior

3d33assc45.jpg

The draw will take place next Saturday (February 16th.). The winner will be announced in a new post along with the new contest announcement for next week.

How to participate?

  • This contest is following the @contestkings philosophy and do not require any follows, upvotes or resteems in order to win.
  • To participate you just have to reply with a comment with the text "Giveaway @marcosdk"
  • Although you do not have to follow me or resteem this post to win the contest, either or both would be very much appreciated. This would help the success of the contest and we can repeat it for more weeks.
Sort:  

Giveaway @marcosdk

Followed an upvoted. It's a shame my vote isn't worth anything yet, but wanted to show my appreciation for what you're doing :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75