A golden letter in steem monsters

Hello friends of Steemit, today I come to tell you how it was in Steem Monsters

These are the letters that came out today. the good thing is that it did not cost me to obtain them because I have to fight with the Earth Earth, which I like to play because with this I have experience. The reward I received today I liked because I received a golden letter and it is something that does not happen to me very often.

As you can see I got the golden letter VAMPIRE, a letter that is very valuable in the market, I hope I keep getting letters like this.

Here I will show you one of the missions that I won.

Steem Monsters. It is a game that has captivated more than one person, this game is from trading cards I have interchangeable, supported by Steemit blockchain. It is a very phenomenal and innovative application.

And you who have not played, I invite you to motivate and come to play Steem Monsters here, I leave the link: Steem Monsters Do not waste any more time and come, I assure you that you will like it.

Thank you for reaching the end of my publication I hope it has been of your pleasure, I hope you in the next publication. Have a good night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71