Upload league to Silver II in Steem Monsters

Good evening, friends of steemit, today I was able to climb the league to Silver II.

Today was a good day because as I mentioned I could go up in the league, because I had to fight with the Razar Fire which I like to play because I have experience, but after a short time I managed it and the cards that came out were these :

Steem Monsters. It is a game that has captivated more than one person, this game is from trading cards I have interchangeable, supported by Steemit blockchain. It is a very phenomenal and innovative application.

And you who have not played, I invite you to motivate and come to play Steem Monsters here, I leave the link: Steem Monsters Do not waste any more time and come, I assure you that you will like it.

Thank you for reaching the end of my publication I hope it has been of your pleasure, I hope you in the next publication. Have a good night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73