Steem Monsters Art Contest! // Week 18 - Inspirational nature

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hello everyone! Today I present my drawing: Inspirational nature, created to participate in the contest Steem Monsters Art Contest! of @steemmonsters.


reina nat.png


Steps for this character:

First I designed the character (it's funny hahaha) and then I went up to my favorite tool: Paint tools Sai

1.png


Then I marked the lines and started coloring.
2.png
3.png


Afterwards, I added details, first in the face.

8.png


I wanted an effect like invoking a power, for that I added leafs around and a crystal in the hand.

14.png


Layer after layer I added shadows and lights.
17.png


In the end I added a translucent image for the water, and a little more light.
20.png

I hope you like it :D


Thank you very much everyone for watching!


I apologize if I can not answer the messages, I have little SP,
I thank all those who take the time to write me. Thank you.

Credits time!


Steemmonsters
Miss fortune
Ross Draws - Youtube


If you want to start buying packages, I invite you to use my referral link ;D
https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=marisenpai

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by marisenpai from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86