Steem Monsters Art Contest! // Week 32 - The Battle

in #steemmonsters5 years ago


steemmonsters fanart.jpg

Hola mis queridos amigos, ¡bienvenidos a un nuevo post!

Sigo entrenando y buscando mejorar en mis dibujos, el día de hoy quiero mostrarles el Fan Art diseñado para participar en el concurso de #steemmonsters.

Espero sea de su agrado.

Pasos:

Para este dibujo seleccioné a dos monsters:

Hello my dear friends, welcome to a new post!

I keep training and looking for improvement in my drawings, today I want to show you the Fan Art designed to participate in the #steemmonsters contest.

I hope you like it.

Steps:

For this drawing I selected two monsters:


bomberman y el hombre de hielo.png

Quise recrear una batalla, y bueno, este fue el resultado. Primero inicié con un boceto.
I wanted to recreate a battle, and well, this was the result. First I started with a sketch.

steemmonsters 1.jpg

steemmonsters 2.jpg

steemmonsters 3.jpg


Luego resalté las líneas e inicié el coloreado, mis colores no son tan vivos, por lo que decidí implementar algunos marcadores para darle vivacidad.

Then I highlighted the lines and started the coloring, my colors are not so bright, so I decided to implement some markers to give it life.

steemmonsters 4.jpg

steemmonsters 5.jpg

steemmonsters 6.jpg


Muchas gracias por el apoyo, nos vemos en un próximo post.

Thank you very much for the support, see you in a next post.



https://steemmonsters.com?ref=marisenpai

Sort:  

Me gusto mucho el detalle del escudo dañado, excelente dibujo.

Holis roro, muchas gracias hahaha, ¿quién ganará esa batalla?

Yo le apuesto al enano, se le ve muy enojado jajaja :P

Hi, @marisenpai!

You just got a 0.25% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05