Steem Monsters Art Contest! //week 18//Mushroom Monsters🍄

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hi good afternoon everyone ..

Hello, @steemmonsters, maybe this is the first time I participated here, I don't know the curiosity because I like to draw and in this contest I will try to make Mushroom Monsters ... 😄
As a housewife, I do not have drawing equipment that is owned by a reliable painter, here I use makeshift equipment, because this is my child's school equipment, the equipment that I use is notebooks, pencils, erasers and markers.

image

Emergency equipment that I prepared. 😄

image

The first step I made was his eyes.

image



image

Then make a big mouth and creepy canines

image

And I continued by drawing the body, hands, feet and head and horns

image


image

And the last step I made was black in the picture of everything.

image


image

And this is a frightening Mushroom Monsters, I made this for you @steemmonsters, it's not so neat, but that's the work of mothers ... 😄 😄

Warm regards
By @maryamalda.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Itu monster apa kuman ? Serem tapi unik ya , hehehe

Blasteran itu teh.. 😁 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83