Steemmonsters Card giveaway #20

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi guys!
I hope you're enjoying the weekend.
Tonight I'm offering you a Vampire. If you need more informations about this fabolous monster, read the giveaway #14.

Vampire Level 01

Screenshot_20190210-135427~2.png

Rules

It is very very easy to paetecipate:

  • add a comment writing whatever you want, for example I am in or I will win the card
  • upvote, resteem and follow is really appreciate but not a must

I'll put all names into a random name picker to decide the winner.
Deadline for entries is by the time this post pays out, or the first 20 entries.

I will send the card to the winner after the post's payout. Obviously let me know if you have a different steemmonsters username, otherwise I won't be able to send you the gift.

Good luck!

Sort:  

thanks 4 the giveaway

i love these contests

I'm in. I tag @kushalbang93 to participate.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm inside, I hope to win!

good luck to all !!

I will win the card

I'm a lucky girl.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m in!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I need a Vampire count me in.

Congratulations @simonjay, you're the winner! I'll sent you the card

Oh dam! Thank you very much! Received.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85