Steemmonsters card giveaway #22

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi guys!
How are you today? I'm happy to offer you my 22th card. This one was already given with the giveaway #12, check the link to discover why this monster is so good.

Creeping Ooze Level 01

Screenshot_20190219-181204~2.png

Rules

It is very very easy to paetecipate:

  • add a comment writing whatever you want, for example I am in or I will win the card
  • upvote and resteem is really appreciate but not a must

I'll put all names into a random name picker to decide the winner.
Deadline for entries is by the time this post pays out, or the first 20 entries.

I will send the card to the winner after the post's payout. Obviously let me know if you have a different steemmonsters username, otherwise I won't be able to send you the gift.

Good luck!

Sort:  

I WILL win the card? I hope!
:D

consider me in...upvoted as well
@funnel

Congratulations @funnel, you're the winner! I'll sent you the card

I'm in 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice card! Fits in almost every deck... I´m in!

I need this card to upgrade my existing one.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm a lucky girl.

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks 4 the giveaway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34