Steemmonsters card giveaway #28

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi guys!
This time we switch to fire monsters. This card was offered in the giveaway #19, so please check the link if you wanna know who's this card is so good.

Exploding Dwarf level 01

Screenshot_20190302-041845~2.png

Rules

It is very very easy to partecipate:

  • add a comment writing whatever you want, for example I am in or I will win the card
  • tag a steemmonsters player in your comment
  • upvote and resteem is really appreciate but not a must

I'll put all names into a random name picker to decide the winner.
Deadline for entries is by the time this post pays out, or the first 20 entries.

I will send the card to the winner after the post's payout. Obviously let me know if you have a different steemmonsters username, otherwise I won't be able to send you the card.

Good luck!

Sort:  

I'm in and @steevc might be interested.

good luck for all !
@marianaemilia

i love these contests
@dosh

Jeah nice giveaway! I like this card!

Jo @queker, look over here!

Congratulations @flamo, you're the winner! I'll sent you the card

I am in and tag @udow

I'm a lucky girl.
I tag:
@pedrocanella

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69