Steemmonsters card giveaway #32

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi guys,
Happy S.Patrick day!
Today I'm going into the Life Splinter and I'll offer you the same card as in the giveaway #25.

Silvershield Archers Level 01

Screenshot_20190213-191404~2.png

Rules

It is very very easy to partecipate:

  • add a comment writing whatever you want, for example I am in or I will win the card
  • tag a steemmonsters player in your comment
  • upvote and resteem is really appreciate but not a must

I'll put all names into a random name picker to decide the winner.
Deadline for entries is by the time this post pays out, or the first 20 entries.

I will send the card to the winner after the post's payout. Obviously let me know if you have a different steemmonsters username, otherwise I won't be able to send you the gift.

Good luck!

Sort:  

good luck for all !
@brancarosamel

thanks my freind
@aiuna

Congratulations @pedrocanella, you're the winner! I'll sent you the card

Thanks a lot !

I'm a lucky girl.
@pedrocanella

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi I'm in with @slobberchops I'm sure

I love these contests
@dosh

I am in even for a common card cause it is cool to win right @funnel

Congratulations @massimoc23! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I hope I will win.
Thanks @cryptofiloz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76