Steemmonsters card giveaway #55

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi guys!
How are you today? You're ready for the weekend?
Let's start this Saturday with a fantastic giveaway. I got for you an incredible neutral monster, check this post for more informations about it.

Rusty Android level 01

Screenshot_20190218-224411~2.png

Rules

It is very very easy to partecipate:

  • add a comment writing whatever you want, for example I am in or I will win the card
  • tag a steemmonsters player in your comment
  • upvote and resteem is really appreciate but not a must

I'll put all names into a random name picker to decide the winner.
Deadline for entries is by the time this post pays out, or the first 20 entries.

I will send the card to the winner after the post's payout. Obviously let me know if you have a different steemmonsters username, otherwise I won't be able to send you the card.

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73