Steemmonsters card giveaway #56

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi guys!
Happy Sunday!
Today I'll offer you a Card from the fire splinter. Here you can read more about it.

Exploding Dwarf level 01

Screenshot_20190302-041845~2.png

Rules

It is very very easy to partecipate:

  • add a comment writing whatever you want, for example I am in or I will win the card
  • tag a steemmonsters player in your comment
  • upvote and resteem is really appreciate but not a must

I'll put all names into a random name picker to decide the winner.
Deadline for entries is by the time this post pays out, or the first 20 entries.

I will send the card to the winner after the post's payout. Obviously let me know if you have a different steemmonsters username, otherwise I won't be able to send you the card.

Good luck!

Sort:  

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

Thank you and I'll find some one to join too

Im in with @anroja (he doesn't have a starter deck yet, but he plays)

😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Massimo!
I am in!!!
😊👍
@pedrocanella

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05