Steemmonsters Card Giveaway #6

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi guys!
Sorry about the waiting but the weekend was too busy for me and I had really no time to write the post.

So here we are back with the 6th round of my card's giveaway, let's go!

Vampire level 01

Screenshot_20190210-135427~2.png

This is a great card that can improve the power of your Death Team. Despite it has only Life level 1, this card deserves great quality with Ranged attack level 2 and a good ability, Life Leech: Monster's health increases each time it damages an enemy Monster's health in proportion to the damage dealt.

Rules

It is very very easy to paetecipate:

  • add a comment writing whatever you want, for example I am in or I will win the card
  • upvote this post
  • resteem and follow is really appreciate but not a must

I'll put all names into a random name picker to decide the winner.
Deadline for entries is by the time this post pays out, or the first 20 entries.

I will send the card to the winner after the post's payout. Obviously let me know if you have a different steemmonsters username, otherwise I won't be able to send you the gift.

Good luck!

Sort:  

Congratulations @samarek69 you're the winner! I'll sent you the card

Thanks😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm new. I can help myself with some free cards. Count me in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16