Sort:  

Responded :)

Responded. I pick SpinBack Wolf and I invite my friend @Niko3d, thank you
Registered waiting for approval

we did away with email confirmation if you could signup again please

prize awarded! Did not see niko join yet

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Responded. I pick Rexxie and I invite my friend @boyerobert, thank you

Registered waiting for approval

prize delivered and you got an extra entry!

Signed up, responded. I pick Giant roc and invite @zneeke
I think that's everything?

excellent I saw your prize claim, if zneeke makes it here you get an extra entry
your prize has been sent!! thanks

All Signed up and made my first claim, Can I please have a goblin Shaman.
@mumma-monza check this out!

I’d love r spineback wolf

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36