Another Epic draw!

I have been saving one last pack to open as I was going to buy some yesterday but saw it was already sold out!

Congratulations to Steem Monsters!

So with some anticipation and hoping it would be my first Legendary I opened my last booster pack.

yzeo2udbge.jpg

The first two draws were common and then there it was simmering and the word EPIC in purple!!

Boom I manage to get the Serpent of the Flame!

It was not a legendary but it was better than getting another common and rare cards.

I am far from being able to complete all the Alpha cards of Steem Monsters but still I was satisfied of what I was able to do and collect some.

My primary intention of course is to play with these cards but of course if it becomes a very lucrative item to sell I might be tempted to sell some.

It might go the route of cryptokitties in the future who knows.

Sort:  

I upvoted your post.

Thank you.
@Yehey

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

You've got a nice looking collection there so far, @maverickinvictus. Have you decided what Splinter you are going to focus on for the battles and tournaments? I'm leveling up all of my Summoners  so that I can be more flexible, but my Lyverian  (Green/Earth) and Azmarian  (Blue/Water) Teams are my best so far, with maybe Ferexian  (Red/Fire) as a backup Team. All the best for building out your collection!


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34