finally a Steem Monsters Legendary card!

OMG it has been sometime since I played Steem Monsters. Ever since coming back from the hospital I have not been able to play Steem Monsters.

After placing third in some of the Steem Monsters writing competition I had some booster packs to open.

So there I was opening it and boom!! There it was finally my first Legendary and it was something that I really wanted!!!

I finally got a Selene Sky card which will make my deck better!

1dj5vgthrq.jpg

Oh man when I saw the card shake I knew it was something special but little did I know it was something as grand as what I really needed!!!

Sort:  

Whaaaaaat. That thing is worth a lot :D it's not just any legendary, the dragon summoner legendary nice pull!

I was so happy getting it!!! Now I need to have it level up and boost my range units!!

You also got a nice summoner epic as well.

Nice pack .. congrats !

Yes it was something that I really wanted it!!

Maybe now you will see that its the small things in life that make us happy Mav and that these small things all contribute to big happiness and more importantly contentment.
Take it easy mate during your recovery and be kind to yourself :-)

Thanks Nathan yeah this has been a burner year and so I will take any good thing that I can get at this point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23