Well, This is it! Haha! My Steemmonsters Collection! :D

Hi there guys! And Shout-Out to all Steemmonsters Addicts! (I think I will be soon when the tournament starts! Hahaha! Lol! :D

1.png

First of all, I would like to say thank you to @aggroed and @yabapmatt for this creative and co0l steemmonsters!

Well, I could help myself but to buy this first packs and I just bought 1 booster packs this day. My wife @thidaratapple was very confused about this steemmonsters thing. I just told her that these monster will rock the whole Steemit Community in the future and also to the Blockchain!
Some of the Steemians think that the founders @aggroed and @yabapmatt's @steemmonsters project would cost them a lot of SBD. YES! We are talking about MONEY! but, for me, there's no such thing is "FORCING".

What I mean to say is that, no one are forcing you to have these monsters or to buy these amazing monsters! If some of you guys don't want to play, then don't. LOL! :D

But, this is what I'm gonna tell you guys, Steem Monsters will come out in your closets and will say "BOO!", and when these monsters come out soon, they will be the number one BATTLE CARDS in STEEMIT and on the Steem Bockchain! :D

Just wait for the tournament guys, I'm sure that I'm not the only one who's excited about this. Well, I'm getting back from my young age right now and I just couldn't stop myself! I wanted to buy a lot of booster pack to get just only 1 EPIC card but, I must wait for the right time to take all up. This is not all about having lots of cards (But I wanted to Lol! :D), this is all about enjoying the game and as of now, what we could do is to take a look at our Steem Monsters and talk to them while waiting for the TOURNAMENT to come! Hahaha! :D Man, I really , really, can't wait for that moment! :D

So, I will now show you guys what Steem Monsters I had when I got them a few days ago. :D

RARITY | COMMON MONSTERS | FIRE

1.png

RARITY | COMMON MONSTERS | WATER

3.png

RARITY | COMMON MONSTERS | EARTH

5.png

RARITY | COMMON MONSTERS | LIFE

7.png

RARITY | COMMON MONSTERS | DEATH

9.png

When I saw these co0l monsters, I was like, "YEAH!" that's it, Hahaha! LOL!
What I like the most in this COMMON Steem Monster is the SPINEBACK WOLF. Well, I like its colors and yes, it's so co0l!!! :D

And now, let's see these Rare Steem Monsters that I have! :D

RARITY | RARE MONSTERS | FIRE

2.png

RARITY | RARE MONSTERS | WATER

4.png

RARITY | RARE MONSTERS | EARTH

6.png

RARITY | RARE MONSTERS | LIFE

8.png

RARITY | RARE MONSTERS | DEATH

10.png

So, what I like the most as of the appearance and I think it ROCKS is the MALRIE INFERNO! Wooahhh! :D

So, If you'll all want to know about these cool Steem Monsters, just read this post from @aggroed Steem Monsters alpha release! A collectible trading card game with RPG elements comes alive on the Steem Blockchain!.

For addition, you could all read this Steem Monsters - Intro Animation Script

And you could all jump into this post, Steem Monsters Weekly Wrap UP! and see for yourself in just 1 week... Steem Monsters... YEAH! :D

P.S.
Man, I want to have those LEGENDARY CARDS but, hey! I could wait! Hahaha! :D

So, if you all have some questions, you could all join us on our SteemMonsters Discord Channel. Just Click the Image below. :D

23.png

So, See you guys at the TOURNAMENT soon! :D

DQmVC75pqgaGCx8ERGHS5WDDQDVp1zd5T62S4CWKSkzrNvh_1680x8400.jpg

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday, you can visit our family friend and The King Of Holi-Art @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :D

And don't forget to vote for these good Steemians as they are helping this platform to grow.

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Image Source here

Join The Community With Me Here At The DISCORD CHANNELS! :D!

logo.pngScreenshot_2018-01-23-23-24-32-1-1.pngimage.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17