My yesterday's sm cards

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hey guys
How are you all?
I am fine. I am now in Diamond 3 in steemmonsters.
I am very happy. That's why i am getting 15 cards But my luck is bad. I am not getting any good cards. See my yesterday pack.
IMG_20190110_111730.jpg

IMG_20190110_111811.jpg

Though 15 cards but now any single good cards.
Here you can see i got.
Sea Genie-4
Rusty android-1
Vampire-2
Etc.

I hope i will get good pack tomorrow.
minhaz.png
It was for now. I hope you guys will read this.
And will tell me about your opinion.I am small I may can go any mistake.I will again come with something new.

I hope you guys will also support my work by following me
I hope you guys will contribute in my work by giving me upvote and comment.If you do resteem,I will be thankful to you.

I try to upload blogs which is benefit able ,if you can follow my work I hope you will be successful.
Thanks for stopping by @minhaz007
You can find me in Discord/Facebook/telegram or everywhere.
For contacting with me scan the QR code.
IMG_20181229_161311.jpg


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04