Steem monsters card giveaway#day 13

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hey guys,

Hope you all are fine.

This is my 13th steem monsters giveaway card.

Today's card

Fire Beetle.png

Name of this monster is Fire Beetle.

Rules

To get this card you have to do this 2 simple tasks
1.he/she needs to be my followers,
2..comments with your steem monsters username.

Mention a name who is interested in steem monsters(optional),but if you do this it will be helpful for me.For that i may can get more participants.

Winner will be chosen Tomorrow with random name picker.

If anyone want to sponcer me just comments below,i want your help to run this.

Winner of steem monsters card giveaway # day 9

Winner announcement
I hope you guys will also join in my giveaway

@duane.dos
@coopsmonsters
@iamthegray
@mhossain
@a0i
@faiyazmahmud
@ashikstd
@simplymike
@minimining
@gillianpearce
@darkline
@ityp
@cryptojiang
@oleg326756
@tjoet
@petertag
@artysteps
@tornadoman
@teenagecrypto
@balticbadger
@gregory-f
@maltoz
@sardonic
@ushnorahman
@bosssteem
@igsamuel
@sepone
@marisenpai
@aminulislam
@cknr7
@aburashed
@colon2018
@chemistpsycho
@jznsamuel

You can find more giveaway on steem monsters discord channel.
discord server

And thanks to this special accounts for supporting me everytime.

@ubasti @abuja-steem @steemnaira @wafrica @tribesteemup @steemjet @steemitbd @steemtuner @steemitachievers @steemitpowerupph @yehey @good-karma @esteem @ulogs @teardrops @kpine @artguru @gratefulvibes

I hope you will join in my giveaway. I am new . I wish all will support me if i do any mistake please tell me.
Thanks by @minhaz007

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/JMJutCd

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28