Winners announcement #day 2 and giveaway steem monsters card #day 3

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hey guys,
Thanks for attending in my 2nd giveaway.
They had attend in my giveaway.

  1. @anik007
  2. @ashikstd
  3. @faiyazmahmud
  4. @minimining
  5. @gregory-f
  6. @simplymike

The winner is @faiyazmahmud
He has a good luck.
Screenshot_2018-10-10-00-04-38-797_com.android.chrome.png

2

This is my 3rd steem monsters giveaway card.

winner will get

Kobold Miner and 0.1 steem

Kobold Miner.png

Name of this monster is kobold Miner

Rules

To get this card you have to do this 4 tasks
1.upvote this post,
2.he/she needs to be my followers,
3.comments with your steem monsters username,
4.Winner will be chosen Tomorrow with random name picker.

I am inspired by @sourovafrin & @zaku

You can also join their giveaway.
You can find more giveaway on steem monsters discord channel.
discord server

I hope you will join in my giveaway. I am new . I wish all will support me if i do any mistakes.

Sort:  

You are doing great. I stopped my giveaway for a while. But will start very soon. May be tomorrow or next day of it. Don't forget to join my giveaway also.
It will look more cool if you elaborate things and clear all rules in your post.
Best of luck...;-)

This post has received a 10.45 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 44.93% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @sourovafrin!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Thank you for the opportunity @minhaz007. 😊

faiyazmahmud

minimining

Posted using Partiko Android

The force is with you! You got a 31.67% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @minhaz007!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28