Winners announcement #day 3 and giveaway steem monsters card #day 4

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hey guys,
Thanks for attending in my 3rd giveaway.
This is my 3rd giveaway result.
They had attend in my giveaway.
@igsamuel
@hiruhanif
@anik007
@ushnorahman
@gillanpearce
@rentmoney
@minimining
@mhossain
@bosssteem
@balticbadger
@faiyazmahmud

The winner is @mhossain
I have sent him kobold miner steem monsters card and 0.100 steem for winning this.
He has a good luck.

If i get more participants i may increase the price pool too.
Screenshot_2018-10-11-11-15-43-663_com.android.chrome.png

4

This is my 4th steem monsters giveaway card.

There is something new from today,the winner will get 0.1 steem too. So, enjoy this giveaway.

Pirate Captain.png

Name of this monster is Pirate Captain

Rules

To get this card you have to do this 4 tasks
1.upvote this post,
2.he/she needs to be my followers,
3.comments with your steem monsters username,
4.Winner will be chosen Tomorrow with random name picker.

I am giving 0.1 steem to the winner,which is sponsor by @darkline
I hope you all will also follow him.

You can also join their giveaway.
You can find more giveaway on steem monsters discord channel.
discord server

I hope you will join in my giveaway. I am new . I wish all will support me if i do any mistake please tell me

Sort:  

thank you @minhaz007 for dropping this on discord in the #ubasti-resteem channel, it looks legit, you sent the 0.1 sbd as you promised and i think asking an upvote and follow is not too much hassle, PERFECT tu.png

please do link them in the same channel again whenever you have one, the following is not much atm but i try to collect hassle-free giveaways and i dont ask anything for the re-steem but a valid giveaway that's not too much hassle or asks for money to be sent ... excellent, thankss!!!!!!!!!!!

i don't have votes to spare but if you vote on the three distros already you have more than a chance of winning something and during idle time my alt accounts give small extra votes to participants randomly selected, as i'm sure you noticed (@tyrnannoght @gmtester @gmdatacenter @goldmanmorgan)

just a bonus when the accounts are idle it seems like a waste to not let them vote

thank you ! ! !

(don't respond to this i dont check the replies on @ubasti, if you have a question, an issue or want to say something leave a comment with mention or pm on discord or leave a comment on @rudyardcatling please)

Many many thanks for reading my blog,i am not demanding 100% value upvote, I just want support. I hope i can run it many days. Do support me.. thank you again. And i am not giving 0.1 sbd , rather i am giving 0.1 steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @minhaz007, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @gillanpearce doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @gillianpearce ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Minimining

Posted using Partiko Android

simplymike

Posted using Partiko Android

The force is with you! You got a 28.09% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @minhaz007!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10