Winners announcement #day 4 and steem monsters card giveaway #day 5

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hey guys,
Thanks for attending in my 4th giveaway.
This is my 4th giveaway result.
They had attend in my giveaway.

@mhossain
@simplymike
@minimining
@faiyazmahmud
@darkline
@cryptojiang
@balticbadger

The winner is @faiyazmahmud
Congratulations
I have sent him kobold miner steem monsters card and 0.100 steem for winning this.
He has a good luck.

If i get more participants i may increase the price pool too.
Screenshot_2018-10-12-20-24-51-292_com.android.chrome.png

5

This is my 5th steem monsters giveaway card.

The winner will get 0.1 steem too. So, enjoy this giveaway.

Silvershield Warrior.png

Name of this monster is Silvershield Warrior

Rules

To get this card you have to do this 4 tasks
1.upvote this post,
2.he/she needs to be my followers,
3.comments with your steem monsters username,
4.Winner will be chosen Tomorrow with random name picker.

I am giving 0.1 steem to the winner,which is sponsor by @darkline
I hope you all will also follow him.

You can also join their giveaway.
You can find more giveaway on steem monsters discord channel.
discord server

I hope you will join in my giveaway. I am new . I wish all will support me if i do any mistake please tell me.
Thanks by @minhaz007

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87