Winners announcement of #day 5 and steem monsters card giveaway #day 6

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hey guys,
Hope you all are fine.

This is my 6th steem monsters giveaway card.

The winner will get 0.1 steem too. So, enjoy this giveaway.

Minotaur Warrior.png

Name of this monster is Minotaur Warrior

Rules

To get this card you have to do this 4 tasks
1.upvote this post,
2.he/she needs to be my followers,
3.comments with your steem monsters username,
4.Winner will be chosen Tomorrow with random name picker.

Previous giveaway winner

Thanks for attending in my 5th giveaway.
This is my 5th giveaway result.
They had attend in my giveaway.

@minimining
@iamthegray
@artysteps
@darkline
@tornadoman
@ashikstd
@teenagecrypto
@cryptojiang
@igsamuel
@balticbadger
@gillianpearce

Screenshot_2018-10-14-18-30-59-488_com.android.chrome.png

The winner is @cryptojiang
Congratulations
I have sent him Minotaur warrior steem monsters
card and 0.100 steem for winning this.
He has a good luck.

If i get more participants i may increase the price pool too.

I am giving 0.1 steem to the winner,which is sponsor by @darkline
I hope you all will also follow him.

You can find more giveaway on steem monsters discord channel.
discord server

I hope you will join in my giveaway. I am new . I wish all will support me if i do any mistake please tell me.
Thanks by @minhaz007

Sort:  

CryptoBloggers

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from @Atombot


All Cryptoblogging Community at one place. Introduce CryptoBloggers. Let's make Bigger and Better Community for Every CryptoBlogging platform.

👉 Delegate to the Atombot 👈

1 SP | 5 SP | 10 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | Custom SP

👉 Join our Discord Server 👈

CryptoBloggers Server

👉 JOIN US ON 👈

Steemit75x75.png golos-75x75.png scorum-75x75.png wls 75x75.png smoke-75x75.png weku 75x75.png

Congratulations @atombot ! You received a 16% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 300 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

@a0i
Thanks for the contest.

ashikstd

Posted using Partiko Android

when did i win?
maybe i forgot.

Posted using Partiko Android

when did i win?
maybe i forgot.

Posted using Partiko Android

when did i win?
maybe i forgot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89