BOOSTERPACK FOR 3 Steem (COME AND BUY !)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago


I need Steem.
I have boosterpacks.

Want to buy?

With a Steemprice at about 0,40 a boosterpack cost 5 Steem

Want to buy 2 boosterpacks for totalprice 6 steem? Or one for 3?

Or give me a price.

Up to you. GO !

Sort:  

I’ll buy it. Will you accept 2 for 5.5 Steem? Do you have more than two for sale?

I accept ANYTHING from you my friend. I will sell more in some days. But not for today. I will publish at steemit when I have more.
Just send me 5,5 and you make my day !!!

come on!!! I am still waiting. COME ON COME ON . Want to buy a special card. Thats why

Sent, sorry for the delay

I hope you were able to purchase the card. I went underground during my commute to work earlier so I lost cellular reception for a bit.

If you missed the deal, let me know which card and how much and I may be able to find you the same deal. I have a friend who is unloading his cards because he will no longer play SM.

Thanks ! Just now I need neutral with magic.
AND 3 red summoners AND 3 white Summoners.

I need a lot of theese. But can only pay with sm-boosterpacks. It is best for me

Are you looking for level 1 only or any level of these neutral cards? I will ask my friend if he has them available and will be willing to trade for booster packs. I will reach back out to you after he responds.

want to buy more?

Sure I am interested in buying more booster packs. 2 for 5.5 Steem?

Sure I am interested in buying more booster packs. 2 for 5.5 Steem?

level 1 or 2. But not higher. Also need Hydra (yes I know that she is expensive) and
and

Hey sorry it took so long to reply. My friend said she will trade 10 beta booster packs for: 1 hydra, 1 magi sphinx, 1 enchanted pixie, 1 cyclops, and 1 grumpy dwarf. All beta level 1.

Let me know if you like the deal and I will pass it along.

hi , packs remains ??

wait wait wait.............Just have to win one more fight.....
YEP - now ! Send me 3 steem and I send you one boosterpack from @sm-cards (Maybe you want to follow that account too)

I will be gone now in some hours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00