Can you have steemmonster as a work?

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Do you think steemmonster is fun? So fun that you want to play 8 hours a day?
Is it possible? Maybe...

You have 1000 usd and buy 100 accounts.

You have 5 mobilphones/computers and 20 account at each.

Every day: Start all 5 phones and play at same time at all this (to maximum playing time)

Is it possible to success daily quest at 100 accounts in 8 hour? MAYBE. Is it possible at 5 phones/computers at a day. I think so.

I have tried playing 3 accounts at the same time and that was not difficult. Can I do it with 5? Think so.

If I can win 100 quest/day I have boosterpacks for 200USD.
Sell them for 1.5 usd/each and have 150USD - in one day.

Well -I know that it will be more difficult in future and that you sometimes have to buy some cards. And that you sometimes have to play one-card to level down.

But if we calculate with half - you only get 75usd/day . It is still good money.

A TEST
100 accounts
50 success take daily quest every day
10 usd a day goes to buy cards
Every booster sell for 1.5 usd.
=50×1.5-10
= 65 usd
How much do you earn today at a your work??
This is not a work for me - but I like to see different ways to income and I think monster is faaaaaaaaar best just now.

Dont you have an account yet? Tell me and if you are one of my older follower I can offer a deal 😉
@minhaz007 (Is it going good for you?)

THIS POST HAS A STEEMMONSTERBOUNTY AT 4 CARDS !

THE CARDS WILL BE GIVEN TO SOME OF YOU WITH GOOD COMMENTS.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

An interesting concept, and one some may well try but I cant see myself doing it

LOL now we know what your dream job is

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nope. But I do it in smaller ways...
Some money from sportsarbitage , monsters and contest every month.
That help me to not invest my own money in crypto (my wife says no to that). So only this extramoney.
Come on - I give you a tshirt if you start playing fulltime !!!😁😁

I'm with your wife on this one, you need to be responsible with your crypto habits . Don't forget for both of us SEO still pays the bills, Hopefully one day crypto can give me the money SEO does

Oh shit. Both my wife and chekohler want me to take it easy. I promise.
Seo is for living. Crypto and other ways is Only for fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol very cool concept!! The steem monsters legend!!

How does it render on your phone? I don't seem to be able to access everything. But haven't teated with the update!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I play Most at my phone. But sometimes with computer (AT same time)

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool!! I just tried ot on mobile!! Working musch better!! Thanks for the tip buddy!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Have you played at computer until now??? It is much better in mobile. Play and earn while you go by bus.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by minimining from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

how long until it would feel like work? I don't want to taint steemmonsters like that.

If it feels like working - I think it will be pretty boring.
Just a matematical calculation. (My answer be I understand you right)

Posted using Partiko Android

Not bad idea,but don't invest from your pocket dear, first earn then invest some from them.And i can take some of your accounts for my friends.Tell me the deal in discord.But don't invest more than you have earn from sm.

Posted using Partiko Android

Unfortunately I am not in gaming of any sort my friend as charity work is my first love! Blessings!

That is good ! This was more a teoretic mathematic. But you are doing awesome things . Keep up the Good work.

Posted using Partiko Android

oh ohh i like your line of thinking LOL a good math project is fab, but ya kind of need to buy them boosters, them acts & them 5 phones/computers; fiirst ;) (& ya need internet & phone set-up ToOo) so that should set you back like 65usd x 10 days . before you start earning ;) then add the work cost up to them 10days :P
Hm secondly, is that per day pay check at 65usd? as for 8h of work? if so, il do the math, in less then 1 min & get back to my job as myn pays waaay better LOL

Yes. That is true. Start investing cost first.
But we can say that "I am a Investor and buy starters for 1000 usd and 5 phones for 100 usd each. 1500 usd.
You get 65 usd every day and pay me 8 usd as a Investor.
You keep 57
I get about 2400 usd in a year. Good roi at 1500usd.

Still just calculation.

Posted using Partiko Android

side note is; in nooot a steemmoster card player :P
and add to the ¨invets blockchain¨im asuming there also is a need for cardz? The higher roi we wish to accumelate the better the card we need, correct? & the more we need to either trade OR & buy.... or did they as the putters & pre work- just magicly apear? ;)
Now to your -

"I am a Investor and buy starters for 1000 usd

is that meaning of. them are already up and running a decent game?
Or?
so you the investor, like me to to buy putters, cards, act and all? then pay you 8bucks to flipp them?
& yeees wer juust doing math LOL

Dont you know that steemmonsters is up and running? It feels that everyone is writing about this in my feed.

Yes you will level up if you win to much. But you can also level down. It is not your card deciding level - it is your result. So I think you can play at level 1 "forever".

"Better roi needs better cards" - yes in one way. You win more often. But you will level up to quick. A lot of players play bad cards to level down. Thats the way you need to go.

The Only BUT is....who wants to invest 1000usd when they can change rules tomorrow...

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha im hiighlYyyy awear that steemmonsters are up ;) LOL
I meant, your responce - 'buy starters', i was under the asumtion that was new packs/ new acts or so? And there for my Q was -' il asume they are up and working?' as i asume absolutly fresh will not have any juice behind them.. as pore in results in the game?
Hm so to level down you do still need some kind of power behind, right? so there for soem wins, isent it better to power up the acts THEN sell them ??
Aw noow, THAT is the best Q!!! WHO would invest 1000bucks and have nooo clue what will happen in the long run?? LOL :P

Hi @minimining!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.714 which ranks you at #13391 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 230 contributions, your post is ranked at #112.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66