Candypants won the starterpack

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Sometimes I can have wrong. Not often at all but it happen...😁

I hade a contest where someone should win a starterpack of steemmonsters. And the contest suppose to end at saturday.

How stupid is that???
We want to play now!

And I realize that a man with candy at his underwear really needs something more in life.
Congrats to....
@mimismartypants

Sort:  

Hahahaha!! I just had a good laugh at Candypants!!!

Thanks for the awesome prize dude!! You have made this pair of pants super happy!!

By the way, Lol smarties are actually a tyoe of candy in south africa!! So its why i chose the pants!! I'm also a lady so lets not tell everyone about the xandy in my pants!! They might get other ideas!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

minimining
#5151
That is me in discord. Just contact me. And we have smarties here too. But not so often at pants. More often in small boxes or plasticbags....

Hahahhaha!! I'm the first smarty pants you met??

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes and I think I am happy for that. I usually do not met so much pants in my ordinary life

Congrats, @mimismartypants. Let the games begin...

Thanks @simplymike!! Got some suprise booster packs from you as well!! Thanks a bunch!! I'm happy to report i tried my first game and got my ass handed to me!! I gots to get some practice in!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75