Card of the day - Get a seemonster

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

So I continue my journey to give away or sell of my SM-cards. Today it is Sea Monsters that want to change owner.

What is Seamonster for me?
Seamonster remember me of a journey I did in Scotland when I see Loch Ness (But no sea monster. Maybe it was a unsee monster)

Well - If you had a seamonster as a pet - WHAT WOULD YOU CALL HIM?

Comment and 3 monters will go away from my collection

Sort:  

I'd call him... Seamon.

Posted using Partiko Android

ha ha ha.
Simon is a common name in Sweden and when you say that name in Sweden is sounds like "SEA MON". NIce one.

YOU GOT NUMBER 1

exactly.
Sea Mon.
Seamon

just a space.

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL. Great name...

hehe.
thanks, mate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sea Dragoner

Posted using Partiko Android

Aqua-thing

Thing.... will you call your pet a Thing? If so I will call you IT.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup. A thingy thing. I could be an it. if I were an it, I’d be the best it to have ever lived. And my pet thing would be the best thing in the world!

Say IT, Live IT, Be IT
But no card for you this time

Ok. IT is what IT is. And IT is all good.

Big long and uncut! 😁

BLAU. I agree . Card to you soon

Posted using Partiko Android

😁😁😁 card will come in a day

Posted using Partiko Android

sweetheart

The yawning death :)

Nessie, for sure

Aqua Prince

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @minimining!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.878 which ranks you at #11923 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 10 places in the last three days (old rank 11933).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 223 contributions, your post is ranked at #169.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87