SteemMonster - Best investment 2018

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

draggon.JPG
Sometimes I do bad investments. Like when I bought Bitdegree in ICO....oh oh oh no no no

QmRhKK3FKZATjzLx5pCCMNMNVNnUEfgj8XTYYusR5A7Tcj.jpeg

But it is more fun to focus at the good investments. And I am sure that Steemmonsters has been my best ROI this year.
I bought a Kickstarterpack for 50USD and get 25 Boosterpacks, 1 Starterpack (give it to @mimismartypants) and some dragons some days ago.

In the boosterpacks I get goldcards and legendary with value of 50 USD. So the rest cards was just a bonus.

And when the dragons came two days ago they made a good investment to a real good investment.
I have sold the first dragon for 175SBD. Why didn´t I hodl it? Well - sometimes I do things just for fun. And it was fun to get 175SBD..

I have still some dragons left and hope I can get 30-40 Steem for them. Whant to buy? Give me an offer - you never know...
BUT - you can win one of them here
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@minimining/win-a-premium-steemmonster-dragon
So the result are:
Pay 50 USD
Get until now about 225 USD. If I get total 250 it is a 600 % ROI in 2 month. Yes - that has to be my best in this year.
QmVTYg7TwWTCYgX2vVRxDFTcPc3uNGVw9EyQjeUPh6oVGK.jpeg

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Oh sorry. I have Always thought her name was Mini Smart Pants. Sorry bot

Posted using Partiko Android

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 13.38% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Congratulations, @minimining!


#steemmonsters is a great investment… that keeps on giving!..

but you do have buyers at the time you want to sell those cards?

I have sold 2 Dragon now. 2 to go. I found buyer at discord

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @minimining!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.735 which ranks you at #13195 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 86 places in the last three days (old rank 13109).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 274 contributions, your post is ranked at #154.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Jag ska rösta hela tin på dina blogg post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98