Steemmonster giveaway END

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

animated corp.JPG
Come and get it.
Come and take it.
Do what you want - but take this monster from me.

Yes this is a giveaway and I am testing some bots. Just comment and you can win
animated corp.JPG

Sort:  

Just commenting like the post says

Yes . I like when people can follow the rules exactly. Good work !

Winner!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I Never thought I would say this. Please give me that zombie. Lol.

Maybe the best comment today

Posted using Partiko Android

Bot testing eh?

Ha ha ha..!!!
I am a bot , lol... !popcorn

Are you a bot. Oh sorry - no bots can win this contest. Better luck tomorrow

BRRRRRAAAAAAINZ!!!....

one brain. Two brainz. And yes - the bot is working but I had to take some help from a friend to understand it

Cool giveaway!! Keeping fingers crossed!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't . It is easier to use fingers if they are not crossed or crashed. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Just a comment
For
Just a giveaway

Just a reply
For
A just a comment

Posted using Partiko Android

Best of luck for your giveaway

@minhaz007

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. It was because of you - you know that

beautiful card

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28