What is SteemMonsterBounty? (with a bounty))

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)


SteemMonsterBounty is a way to get better comments and more interactions in your blog. The idea was created for Steemit but can of course be used at other blogplatform.

How it works?
You can blog about anything but the Bounty is Steemmonstercards so it is better to blog about Steemmonsters. Maybe you blog about your last battle or want some ideas from other players.

It is good to put a question at the end of the blogpost so the readers have something to comment.

“What is your favouritcard and why?”

“Can you help me with strategy?

“What do think of the value? Is it time to sell the cards?”

The Bounty
In the top of the blogpost you put this picture.

That tell the readers that you have a bounty in the post. Or – you can have the picture after the text. The important thing is that you have this text

“This blogpost has a SteemMonsterBounty of 6 SteemmonsterCards. The cards will be distributed to some good comments. SteemMonsterBounty is a idea from @minimining
(Just fun for me to see if someone wants to join this.)

Of course you can have more or less cards.

Distribution
When you think someone make a special good comment you can send one or more card to that person and also put this picture as a reply.

You can wait some days to see some comments firts before you decide who will get the cards.

Why?
· Fun way to giveaway gifts

· Get better comments at your blog

· Just because we love Steemmonsters

AND OF COURSE:
“This blogpost has a SteemMonsterBounty of 4 SteemmonsterCards. The cards will be distributed to some good comments. SteemMonsterBounty is a idea from @minimining

Sort:  

This idea is a very unique one, seriously.
And we can see how much you love steemmonsters.

I'm thinking of make steemmonsters bounty on my blog also. And I'm not just thinking actually.
I'll do it with the cards you gave me and then i wish to set this bounty on my blog with my own cards if i don't get from you in future.
I mean i wish to stick on this.

And

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZf5JR3BH6XGDky4fTz6PbhgwhPEcjpuAkMjERgwGPvSN3EfPYfUbJHYUb7onnpH1rRvEZvBQa.png

I like this image very much.
It's just a perfect one for the bounty.
Have you made it yourself ?

thanks. Look forward to see you own bounty-post. Yes I did it in canva.com. Everything I do I make in canva.

Thanks for reminding me about the Bounty I had read about it before and meant to look inot it and had forgotten

nice to hear. This is not a bot - just a fun way to make something good for the readers.
Ooopss - I was loged in to my other account /minimining

Yes I understand that and I may start trying it out on my Wednesday Walk posts

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 12.32% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Hi @minimining!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.714 which ranks you at #13391 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4 places in the last three days (old rank 13387).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #154.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73