Counting losses to count winnings

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Guy's I don't really know what is going on, it's been a bit I won a battle, I thought I was already close to having it, but mehn, these things have a mind of their own these days, take a look at my recent battle log, very bearish I must say.

hyh.PNG

I thought I had gained some rankings, I didnt know those rankings expire as well, lol, I hate being ranked 0 isshh...

All I've learnt from this is that I need to upgrade my cards to enable me win battles, now I get the "strengthen your cards" part properly.

I need to strengthen my cards and it will cost me around 4.5sbd, now a deck of new booster cards could contain a legendary or a gold which is like jackpot and worth a lot in return for my investment. So if you were in my shoes what will you do? Imagine the 4.5sbd was all you had.

Quick advice to newbies

Tempted to sell your cards? Don't. Instead power up, buy more cards.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @mistakili!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.532 which ranks you at #6133 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 104 places in the last three days (old rank 6237).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 288 contributions, your post is ranked at #240.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81