Meet my steemmonsters : Day 2 (rares)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Pit Ogre.png

Shrek is an Ogre right, good, that's my little reason to have a bit of confidence in this guy, Pit Ogre, he's the next most mean looking warrior in my deck of steem monsters cards, and I can't just help but wonder, how bad he really is. In my last meet my steem monsters parade, the very first warrior to get featured was the Splinter Orc. He kinda looks meaner than this guy, though orcs have a reputation for looking big bad and ugly but lazy lol. Not sure how that will turn out for him, well depending on the levels he acquires by combinning more cards, now what if I don't more of it by chance? Then he just has to prove himself right.

Now lets talk about this Pit Ogre, Ogres are kind of strong no doubt, with his club for bashing other steem monsters in their face and those iron bracelets around his ankles and neck, damn they must be heavy, I just hope all that weight wont be a problem, if I were to go one on one in battle with this dude, all I would need is a taser, taser the heck out of him, at like some 5550volts of electric current, all that hair around him will burn, oh and I'd sever his head after, I would not want to risk my life by not ending him totally and by some reason he wakes up when I'm in bed, my face will literally be bashed in. Not a chance, i'm taking that ugly head off.

For some reason, I think the uglier a steem monster is, the stronger. Don't even ask me why, I have some pretty dudes in my deck and I'm wondering how they found themselves in the steem monsters, they look like they will be annihilated in in their first battle, but I'm so glad that the cards dont die, they only gain experience.

jhvj.PNG

So this is the stat table of my Pit Ogre, there are 13,712 of this card in existence, and one is mine...cool.
According to the stat table, there are 8 levels of strength and right now mine is on the first level, I have to buy more packs to level up if lucky or trade an alternative card in the market. Apparently its most dominant ability is to stun, with that big deadly club in his right hand, its ability should be nothing but kill. however, when it gets to level 5 upward, it gets an additional ability called ENRAGE...what that will do, time will tell.

Do you think this guy will be a bad guy when the time comes?

Thanks for following me on my steem monsters. See you on the next one.

Sort:  

Hi @mistakili!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.454 which ranks you at #6487 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 10 places in the last three days (old rank 6477).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 227 contributions, your post is ranked at #194.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22