Mister Meeseeks contest has ended for the Booster Packs!

1530992961487.png

The contest has come to a end. I would like to thank all that entered my little contest!!! And if you didn't win this time there will be other times. Now onto the winners!

And the winners are.....

  1. @breezin
  2. @jonnyla08
  3. @bitpizza

Be so kind as to screenshot your deck when you open it so I can kick my own ass for send them out! I want to see them!

Screenshot_20180709-175744_Samsung Internet.jpgScreenshot_20180709-175854_Samsung Internet.jpgScreenshot_20180709-180036_Samsung Internet.jpg

Thank you all for helping grow the Steem Monsters community!

Click here to join Steem Monsters Discord
Tell your friends and family about http://SteemMonster.com where you can purchase a Steemit account and get SteemMonsters Starter Pack!
I would like to thank @yabapmatt and @aggroed for creating @steemmonsters!
VOTE them for witness!

Don't forget to!1530313437392.png

Sort:  

Oh snap! I've only just entered, before I saw this post saying it had already ended. Oh well, maybe next time. 😁

Yeah there will be other Booster Pack contest! Stay tuned!

What a fun contest! Congratulations to all of the winners.

I enjoy them too even though I want to open every pack I buy instead of gifting them away!

Well done @mister-meeseeks! You successfully guessed the match result.

Play-off for third place - Belgium vs England
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Croatia


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Oh man I'm so sorry I didn't screenshot my pack but if I recall correctly I got 3x commons, 1x rare and and epic in this pull. Thank you so much! I am truly grateful!

Awesome, Your Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79