I present today's steemmonsters quest card

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello friends, how are you all hope everyone is very good today. Today I presented a new activity among you and it was very easy to think of playing this card game after a long time, and my interest in playing this game has increased.

Screenshot_2019-06-10-19-05-25.jpeg

Friends, I always play this game and I think that there is something to do in the card game that we constantly play and we are getting new ones alone because every new 24 hours after a new card is available and this card is good for us I can try to increase your quantity, I try to increase my dating after a long time, try to play your every day

Screenshot_2019-06-10-19-05-33.jpeg

Today I got a new card by playing Quiz, which is actually a very good card. I think that because of the good performance for the display because if you play this game you will love it because it is the biggest and I think the place is a very bad job And it's good to kill the rival John, it's great hope I'll get more of that in the next day.

Screenshot_2019-06-10-19-05-39.jpeg

Finally, this game is actually good like and you will be very good if you fill every day quiz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78