holy smokes... I just found a gold foil naga warrior!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

BAAAM!

@mongshter found a naga warrior gold foil in his booster pack

I was able to complete my daily challenge, it was another Life Splinter quest, just like yesterday, so I was able to pull it off without having to build a new deck again. The free booster pack that came as a rewards held a nice surprise for me!

Look at that! Apparently there's only 47 of these in existence and the cheapest one on the market goes for $34 right now. That's roughly the total amount of money I've spent in this game so far. So I guess we're even now! :D

gold foil beta naga warriors on the market right now

But wait, of course I also have the rest of my deck, too! So that puts me well into the net-positive side of this, at least in terms of money... let's not discuss the time I've spent and the loss of productivity in other areas... but I digress!

Over the course of today's matches I also made it into Gold II League, that means I'll be receiving eight, yes EIGHT booster packs in a few hours... I can't wait to see what's in those!! I guess I'll be staying up late just to find out!

mongshter04_s.png

see you on the battlefield!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fraenk from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83