Sixty sixth day in the Steem Monsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi everyone! Today is my sixty sixth day in the game Steem Monsters!

Today, I started with 2845 points in Diamond 3, then I ran a quest for the Dearth Summoner, and finished the day with 2605 points in Gold 1. Today I lost a lot of points - 240. It was very difficult to complete the quest. After completing the quest, I was not able to walk back to the diamond league in a couple of hours and finished playing ... The reward is pretty good: one expensive epic card and two expensive rare cards. There is also an ooze, and this is a pretty useful card. Today, the day is just awful and very difficult, and even a good reward did not help, although if I had a legendary golden card, then maybe I wouldn’t be upset)

Today's i got these cards – 2 rare and 1 epic:

If you are not playing Steem Monsters yet, you can follow the link: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=monsterdraw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73