Beta Spineback Wolf Giveaway

Alt Text

Beta Steem Monsters Common Giveaway

For this contest all you simply need to do is:

1.) Drop any comment below you can think of.

2.) A few main objectives here with your comments, either try to make me laugh, teach me
something about Steemit / Steem Blockchain that I didn't know or drop some knowledge on me related to Steem Monsters that helps me learn this game better, each card and/or abilities or gameplay mechanics.

I will randomly select one person for each giveaway to receive the specified free card for the giveaway.

Check out my profile on Steemit @monstermadness for more contests or upcoming contests!

Also, please check out my sponsor's giveaways and contests on his page as well @jonnyla08 for more regular Steem Monsters giveaways.

That's it!

Thanks for stopping by and checking out my giveaways. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for another great giveaway @monstermadness. 😊

the wolf is a mean machine

I don´t know if you like or care about what I usually comment, but almost every card in the game makes me remember a movie.

Really cool giveaway!! balticbadger

The scariest card for me. one glance at her instills fear in me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75