Pirate Captain Giveaway

Alt Text

Beta Steem Monsters Giveaway

For this contest all you simply need to do is:

1.) Drop any comment below you can think of.

2.) A few main objectives here with your comments, either try to make me laugh, teach me
something about Steemit / Steem Blockchain that I didn't know or drop some knowledge on me related to Steem Monsters that helps me learn this game better, each card and/or abilities or gameplay mechanics.

I will randomly select one person for each giveaway to receive the specified free card for the giveaway.

Check out my profile on Steemit @monstermadness for more contests or upcoming contests!

Also, please check out my sponsor's giveaways and contests on his page as well @jonnyla08 for more regular Steem Monsters giveaways.

That's it!

Thanks for stopping by and checking out my giveaways. :)

Sort:  

Whenever I read the part of the instructions that says to teach you something, a suave type of sophisticated aristocratic voice says "Did you know..." in my head. I don't know why.

Thanks for the giveaway

Posted using Partiko iOS

Eye, eye, Captain!

I really appreciate this card.

I'm a lucky girl?

I Love Pirates

Hi @monstermadness!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.094 which ranks you at #23217 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 147 places in the last three days (old rank 23364).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 339 contributions, your post is ranked at #261.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Johnny Depp from his best side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79