Let's give it up for one more battle with Steemmonsters!

Schermafdruk 2018-11-28 15.59.52.png

What do you think? Did I manage to win this match? If you take a close look there is a big discrepancy between my cards and those of my opponent. It has been like this at the start of each season so far. Because the good players do not allways start in the first days of the season they have to "go past" players who have quite basic cards (like myself).

For me it does not matter that much. It is okay to be beaten every now and again. I do not mind so much. But I do find myself clicking the "skip to results" button quite often then. This button only shows the final battle results. And because you know you cannot beat a team with several epic cards you will already know the result anyway...

But after some hardships like the battle I showed you it was finally time to get my results of the daily quest. As usual there was no epic or legendary card involved. But with the ability of the system to basically give you 30 packs per month this is ok. I will get some in the future!


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
World's Daily Food Photography Contest: Anything Goes Sunday

A sizzling gambas is what i have today for @travelsb...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Kruger from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70