Steemmonsters在特殊规则下的对战策略#1

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

今天经常遇到一个规则,只允许使用Melee攻击,而我今天的任务是地系。任务的最后一站是25Mana,这给予了充足的卡片,这也意味着我猜测对方应该会出动sneak卡片,那么我想。再此规则,对战初期对方应该用2张卡片攻击我第一位置,另外应该会有2个sneak攻击我最后一个位置。那么我考虑用肉盾和攻击力最强的小妖机械师放在第一位置,会补血的Flesh Golem放在后面,以抵消Melee对我方的伤害,拼到最后大家的总攻击都不会太高,那么基本上我就是打不死的节奏。
pes537m3pa.png
阵营出来后,果然不出我所料,出乎我意外的是,对方的几乎都是5级,比我高出1到2个等级,攻击力也比较恐怖。但关键我的策略奏效了,对方的第一梯队首先倒下,在和第二阵营对战的几个回合中,Flesh Golem恢复到满血,最后果然就是补血和盾之争。
ip1ei8wg1x.png
毫无疑问,Flesh Golem的补血能力为3,那是稳赢的。
最后,以下是今天抽到的卡,除了吐槽一下烂之外,我还能说些什么呢。
jj0hmeruf8.jpg
如果您也想加入Steemmonsters游戏,可以通过的链接https://steemmonsters.com?ref=morningshine 购买。我将会得到5%的返佣,我会返回给你,相当于你打了个95折。


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

我去对方这么多高级卡。。。。

是的,战斗初期,对方有鼓舞加成,一轮攻击力达到12,还有速度优势,而我一轮的攻击才6。我的强点在于第一位置,3、4个回合将对手1、2位置干倒。对方的sneak基本在做无用功。轮到golem时已经恢复满血

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @morningshine! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

你那里天气如何?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13