#11 Steem Monsters Card Giveaway - Beta Centaur and Highland ArchersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Welcome back to another awesome Steem Monsters Giveaway!

Remember me bitching about not getting any legendary cards...
I got two in the last week, it was about time. To be honest with you I'm running out of ideas, I've asked you to comment with your favorite splinter, season rewards weather or not you got any legendary cards...
I want to extend my reach here on Steem so instead of asking you to make a theme related comment, I will now start asking participants to tag another friendly user on their comments.

To make things even I will be awarding two cards! One for the person that makes the comment and another to the one that is tagged!


Last week's winner is:

@wonderwop is the lucky winner, I will send you the Beta Haunted Spider right away!

To draw the random comment I used https://pick.esteem.ws/ if you host giveaways it is a great tool to use.


This week on Steem Monsters Giveaway:

The user that makes the comment will get the Centaur and the tagged user will receive the Highland Archer. Pretty simple, make sure to tag friends that play steem monsters otherwise the second card will go to waste!

RULES:

  • Only one entry per user
  • Comment and tag a friend that plays Steem Monsters
  • NO upvote, resteem or follow is mandatory but it is a greatly appreciated

Thank you for reading / participating, follow me so you don't lose any of my future giveaways!

Sort:  

Hi I'm in... @steevc might be interested too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Me, @arkmy tag my friend @arteaga-juan. Thanks for the giveaway 🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for the spider. 🕷️
@wonderwop wants @itusjustme to win a card too, next drawing. 🤞

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the invitation, @wonderwop

Hi, just started so each card ( if i could win any) would be a great help :)
Tagging @aglais with whom i was battleing the most last day :)

I'm a lucky girl. My steemmonster name is @marianaemilia and I tagging: @pedrocanella

Thanks 4 the giveaway.
@pedrocanella
i am tagging @robertoueti

good luck to all, my name is @dosh in steemmonsters and i am tagging: @brancarosamel

I love these contests my name: @brancarosamel and i invite @aiuna

@pinkwonder is a good player and everyone likes free cards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74